UAH
Services catalog : Ukrainian Research Institute of Refractories named after A.S. Berezhnoy, JSC : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 7
Ukrainian Research Institute of Refractories named after A.S. Berezhnoy, JSC
+38 (057) 700-34-40

Services catalog

Metrological support of refractory production
 
  The institute carries out voluntarily confirmation of technical competence of the properties measuring of refractory products by laboratories of refractory enterprises according to the declared list of measuring capabilities, and also monitors the metrological characteristics of test...
Group: Realization of metrological examinations
Reference materials of porosity and chemical composition of refractories
 
  The institute offers for implementation reference materials of the enterprise of open porosity (porosity in the range of 1 – 5 % , as well as porosity in the range of 15 - 25 % ), the chemical composition of silica, chamotte.
Group: Development of new techniques of the analysis and standard samples
Refractory products standardization
 
  The institute, as a technical committee of TK - 7 "Refractories": develops and prepares for adoption national standards for refractory products and methods of their testing, harmonized with ISO and European standards both by confirmation and translation; develops, registers and approves new...
Group: Works on standardization and unifications
Properties determination of refractories and refractory raw materials
 
The institute accepts orders for determination of the chemical composition of refractories and refractory raw materials, porosity, density, water absorption, cold crushing strength and flexural strength, determination of permanent change in dimensions on heating, refractoriness, refractoriness...
Group: Certification of production
LiveInternet

Description

Services catalog Ukrainian Research Institute of Refractories named after A.S. Berezhnoy, JSC, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог услуг : Украинский научно-исследовательский институт огнеупоров имени А.С.Бережного, АО : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Business
Отзывов: 7
Украинский научно-исследовательский институт огнеупоров имени А.С.Бережного, АО
+38 (057) 700-34-40

Каталог услуг

Метрологическое обеспечение огнеупорного производства
 
  Институт проводит добровольное подтверждение технической компетенции проведения измерений свойств огнеупорной продукции лабораториями огнеупорных предприятий согласно заявленному перечню измерительных возможностей, а также проводит контроль метрологических характеристик испытательного...
Группа: Проведение метрологических экспертиз
Стандартные образцы пористости и химического состава огнеупоров
 
  Институт предлагает для реализации стандартные образцы предприятия (СОП) открытой пористости (пористость в диапазоне 1 - 5 % , а также пористость в диапазоне 15 - 25 % ), химического состава динаса, шамота.
Группа: Разработка новых методик анализа и стандартных образцов
Стандартизация огнеупорной продукции
 
  Институт, как технический комитет ТК - 7 «Огнеупоры»: разрабатывает и готовит к принятию национальные стандарты на огнеупорную продукцию и методы ее испытаний, гармонизированные с международными и европейскими стандартами как методом подтверждения, так и методом перевода; разрабатывает,...
Группа: Работы по стандартизации и унификации
Определение свойств огнеупоров и огнеупорного сырья
 
Институт принимает заказы на определение химического состава огнеупоров и огнеупорного сырья, пористости, плотности, водопоглощения, предела прочности при сжатии и изгибе, необратимых изменений размеров при нагревании, огнеупорности, температуры деформации под нагрузкой при возрастающей...
Группа: Паспортизация продукции
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог услуг Украинский научно-исследовательский институт огнеупоров имени А.С.Бережного, АО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги